Celebrity Deaths – December’s Dirt Naps

The year has ended and so have the lives of some more famous folks. I would do a year in review but that is really too much work. I also admit that because of the holidays, I didn’t really pas as close of attention this month as I should have … again. I am sure that this list is far from complete. Tomorrow, I will be posting my 2014 predictions so be sure to come back or sign up to get it! Here we go with December’s dead folks.

 

Nelson Mandela – 95 – South African President – Dec 5

Peter O’Toole – 81 – Actor Lawrence of Arabia – Dec 14

Joan Fontaine – 96 – Actress – Dec 15

George Jacobs – 87 – Frank Sinatra’s butler – Dec 28

James Avery – 68 – Uncle Phil – Dec 31

 

See you all tomorrow for the future of celebrity death!

 

Leave a Reply

