It Was The “Best Of” Times … It Was The “Worst Of” Times

December, that time of the year where everyone and their blogging brother comes up with a ‘best of’ and ‘worst of’ list for the year. Quite frankly, my life isn’t adventurous enough to have experienced enough things to have had best/worst of each. Most everything has been pretty middle of the road. That would make a boring list however. So, in keeping with the spirit of the season, over the next couple of weeks, I will come up with some lists that will hopefully entertain and drive enough traffic to please my sponsors. Today’s installment:

My best and worst naps of 2013

Best

Feb 12th – 2:37 p.m. – Was a particularly slow day at work. Went to my car, 49 min of bliss

July 8th – 4:26 p.m. – We were on I-90 in Ohio somewhere between Cleveland and Ashtabula. I think I dozed off for a bit since I can’t remember about 14 miles of driving.

April 23rd – 8:19 p.m. – Was watching a review and trailer for After Earth

Nov 6th – Whatever time the CMAs were on – The CMAs were on.

Dec 5th – 7:00 pm – Sound of Music LIVE was on

 Worst

Most other naps. Too many to list.

 

On a side noteI just looked at my blog page. Guess I should do that more often. It is not 2011 anymore and the pictures of Tori are 3 years old. I will get on that soon.

3 Responses to “It Was The “Best Of” Times … It Was The “Worst Of” Times”

  1. Three posts in three days? Pace yourself. Go take a nap.

  2. […] It Was The “Best Of” Times … It Was The “Worst Of” Times (bobrich.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

