Have You Ever Wondered?

Monsters Inc. was on TV tonight and I thought Tori might like to watch it. Ok, I thought it would be visually appealing enough that Tori would sit in her high chair so I could get some work done. It worked. Something that came to me for some reason was, if this took place over a day or two or three, don’t you think that when they went to put the child back in the room that there would be cops all over the place? I mean, the kid was missing for at least 2 days. Just curious if I am the only person that has ever thought of that.

I was watching our recorded episode of The Soup and caught the last few second of the show After Lately. I am not really sure what was going on but, apparently one of the characters got to meet Dave Grohl and now is stalking him. I looked up the episode but couldn’t find the whole episode, just one part of it. After watching the part of the episode, I found out Dave was ON the episode and this girl was like a major stalker. I am not sure why, but it kind of reminded me of someone. I am not sure who though. If any of you could watch the below and see if you can help me out. It starts around the 1:57 mark so feel free to skip ahead. I tried to get it to start there but it doesn’t seem to want to work properly. I know some of you will have no clue but others will. I know inside jokes are in poor taste but I couldn’t resist on this one. Sorry.

2 Responses to “Have You Ever Wondered?”

  1. I wonder about that same thing every time I watch that movie, Bob! Especially when Sully takes her back to her room — it’s so quiet! Her room should have been crawling with cops, dusting for prints, collecting evidence, etc. Totally unrealistic!

  2. I tend to not place reality with cartoon or Pixar movies (or whatever).

    As for Dave Grohl – I saw it – and I’d just hump him. I wouldn’t be at all creepy like that stalker biotch.
    Hahaha

Leave a Reply

