How Long Can I Keep It Up?

I have to admit, the prospect of a year of posting every day finally coming  an end is VERY appealing. On the other hand, I wonder how much I can keep it going past the 1 year goal. I kind of think that come March when little Nicodemus Dude Bartholomew Wonderbutt Donatello gets here, it will be harder to keep up. With 4 days left, I suppose I should be trying to come up with something a little better than my usual fare. Rest assured I am busy playing with Tori this week since I am off work and it is me and her all on our own. I have found that I love this. If anyone wants to give me a million dollars so I can quit my job and just stay home with Tori, I would be grateful.

Going back to something I was saying one day, I am working on a few things for the end of the year. Or is it for the beginning of the year? I can’t remember. I will have something the next three or 4 days, and then I will have a few things after those days and a few things after that. I may take a day off in the new year or I may keep writing. Yeah, I am this close to falling asleep. Tori tires me out but I love it. Yeah, you might get three days of Tori stuff.

2 Responses to “How Long Can I Keep It Up?”

  1. Yay! You liked Nicodemus! He will too!

  2. Tori stuff is always welcome!

Leave a Reply

