That Amuses Me

I have some really funny friends. Most of them, well all of them, are far funnier than I am. Some days that isn’t saying much but still. I love getting humorous emails from them. I was recently clearing out some work emails and found some of those “funny headline newspaper clipping type things” that were sent to me by my friend David.

You have probably seen them all before but with all of the nonsense in the news lately, I thought it would be fun to re-visit some of the nonsense that has been in the news. Enjoy at your own risk.

Hmmm ... I think I will take the half off.

Those 25 year old teens mess up all the stats.

Yeah, I got nothin.

The water is just camouflaged.

Whoda thunk it?

Gifted people are everywhere.

One Response to “That Amuses Me”

  1. Hadn’t seen them! Thanks for the laugh!

Leave a Reply

