It’s Me Again … Tori

Hi everyone! I am 1!!! I know my daddy wrote about it. I heard him saying that it was an easy topic to take advantage of. I got lots of neat toys and some very fashionable clothes. (It’s because I didn’t get any clothes from daddy hehe) I did get lots of stuff with my favorite new friend Melmo! I got a Melmo balloon, a Melmo gift bag … and THEN I got to watch Melmo on Sesame Street! I LOVE Melmo! My favorite, was the Melmo cake!

I really like cake.Remember all you future 1 year olds out there, you don’t have to be a slob, you can be dainty and still enjoy your cake.

 

Well, just wanted to pop in and say hi to everyone now that I am getting to be a big girl. See you all soon!

2 Responses to “It’s Me Again … Tori”

  1. So hard to believe she’s 1 already!

    My kid wouldn’t TOUCH her cake without a spoon. Talk about dainty!

    Love the pics, as usual!!

Leave a Reply

