The Best Sound In The World

Tori’s first birthday party was today. I was up late last night cleaning and I have a cold so I really didn’t sleep much. I have felt like I was going to pass out since about 5 p.m. I even speed mowed the front yard so it didn’t look so bad. (There is SOOOO a self propelled mower on my list to buy next year) It was all worth it though when Tori saw that first toy start up, after some assembly of course. Her giggles and laughs are sooo cute. Yes, I will have some video posted maybe tomorrow. Just in general, I think I need to set up some 24/7 cameras around the house to record her doing all the cute things she does.

Well, I have used spell check about 34 times already in this short post so, I think that is it for me. Until tomorrow …

 

Leave a Reply

