I Must Be Doing Soething Right

Yesterday I wrote about Tori’s first birthday. Yesterday I had the most views on my blog ever. I am not sure why. I have a few theories. 1. Lots of weird people came and looked at the picture of Tori. 2. I am a great writer. 3. People came from near and far to see if I had a celebrity death update. 4. I got lucky.

I like to see how many views I get so that someday, when I get more than 10 or 20 a day, I can maybe monetize this thing.I have a long way to go before that happens but a man can dream. Then I can stay home with Tori and just write all day. I love it when I convince myself that I can be famous with something easy.

Anyhoo, most of the people I am sure came somehow by searching for celebrity deaths. Steve Jobs died yesterday. Charles Napier died today. One more and we will have the trifecta.

Well, I have to run out and get Jackie a card for her birthday tomorrow from Tori since Tori got a birthday card for me today.

One Response to “I Must Be Doing Soething Right”

  1. You could say the trifecta was complete with the Nobel nominee who, like Steve Jobs, died of pancreatic cancer this week. Not sure what Napier died of. If pancreatic cancer, you definitely have the trifecta.

Leave a Reply

