This Will Be Short

Wanted to be sure I got something posted tonight. We had a baptism and a bday party today so I haven’t been home most of the afternoon. Before that we were watching the Office. I am also typing this using the iPhone app for the first time. I am not good typing on this but I a muddling through.

Tori is still awake. Not sure how but she is a champ. I have some new pics to post soon too.

I am going to give my respects for 9/11 now because everyone else will tomorrow.

Ok, the shot luge is calling. Gotta go. See you all tomorrow.

20110910-102756.jpg

Leave a Reply

