Help Me Read You

It seems that every day I get a new follower or commenter or liker of my blog. I LOVE this. Whenever someone subscribes or comments, I try to make sure that I read their blog and try to follow the best I can. This leads to a problem. Time management. Between work, Tori, cleaning, cooking, laundry and blogging, I don’t have a lot of time to go to a bunch of blogs. I would LOVE to go and read everyone’s. The most convenient thing for me to do is to subscribe and get them in email. Unfortunately, not everyone has an email subscription sign up on their blog. I wish everyone did so I could just easily read them on my phone in email.

I still will read all of your blogs … eventually. I know I can sign up for RSS on most but, I don’t like to stay on the computer THAT long at night usually. You know, the whole baby thing 🙂

By the way, for those of you that haven’t heard or figured it out from past posts, the wife and I are expecting our second little bundle next March. Yes, a second little one will be here 1 and a half years after Tori arrived. I don’t think I will be posting a day with the two of them so enjoy me now while you can!

See you all tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

