Archive for August 22, 2011

Thank You

Posted in Nonsense with tags , , on August 22, 2011 by Bob

Recently, the readership of my blog has increased quite a bit on a daily basis. I have also had a few new subscriptions, as well as a few new comment makers. I appreciate it greatly and it really makes this post a day challenge more fulfilling than just knowing that I am posting every day.

I am really trying to get to everyone’s blog that is reading mine. I am going to try even harder by subscribing, RSSing, etc., etc. I can’t guarantee that I will be commenting on everything right away, or that I will even be subscribed or reading everyone right away but I am going to make a concerted effort to read more of the blogs out there more often.

Again, thanks to all for the support and loyalty and I look forward to be a better reciprocator than I have been.