Geez, What Was I On?

So, I just read my post from last night. I guess the meds were taking me on a little more than I thought they were. First off, I made no sense whatsoever. I know I wasn’t drunk because I wasn’t awake long enough to even get drunk. I know that I was under the influence of some kind of medication though because … REALLY … ZAMFIR?!? What the hell is that? In any case, my medication induced haze appears to have been good for 2 posts. I gotta shuffle off to bed cuz I gotta clean for the big Mexican Fiesta party this weekend. In the words of the late great Eddie Guerrero … Viva La Raza!

One Response to “Geez, What Was I On?”

  1. Sybil Law Says:

    Hahahahaha

Leave a Reply

