Road Rage Radio

This may have to be a reality. I think I can make it work. I have learned far more than I ever wanted to know about podcasts lately and I think I need to use that knowledge for something more than work. I mentioned this morning on Facebook that I should do this and I think I should.

The show would consist of me, recording audio of my commute to and from work. Just about every day I have a very interesting and fun filled commute. There are some real stupid people on my drive. I also mentioned the full title would have to be “Road Rage Radio: Teaching my daughter the REAL English language.” I wouldn’t post a podcast every day but I think that I could record them and then pick the good ones. That means I would have to actually self host so I could have an actual server to post to. Hmmm. I may have to wait until next year though now that I think about it. I am not sure that I could handle that AND posting every day. Actually, I could handle it but I am not sure the family could.

I think it would be fun to have my own little radio show. Maybe I should get an app that would let me stream it live. Then I wouldn’t have to post at all and i could bring joy to tens of listeners.

 

Until next time, remember … “This isn’t the Ohio State School of Journalism, this is the big time.”

One Response to “Road Rage Radio”

  1. Great post man. It would be fun to listen to stupid people rumbling around. Even I’m stupid and ppl like listening to me.

Leave a Reply

