How Old Are We?

I was a little worried about how I would follow up yesterday’s post. I mean, how to you follow up a fart if your last name isn’t Galifinafalakalis? Well, once again the human race has not failed to let me down. I may have bitched about this before and if so, tough.

If you are old enough to have a job, you are also old enough to do two things:

1. NOT pee on the seat in the men’s room.

2. FLUSH THE DAMN TOILET!!!!

I mean COME ON people? Have your parents not taught you anything? When it is time for Tori to potty train, I will not expect her to flush the toilet all the time. When she is over 21 and comes to visit her wheelchair bound, decrepit father … she BETTER!

It’s as much a common courtesy as not farting in public.

Maybe I am being a little to picky, but I identify too much with “The Biscuit”.

 

Until next time, remember … “Sometimes people leave in haste, forget to flush. Other times, there are residual remnants. I like a fresh bowl. “

2 Responses to “How Old Are We?”

  1. I agree 100% Bob. There’s been times that I’ve wanted to put Cheerios in the toilets at work so the “men” that I work with have something to aim for. And if you make a mess, there’s a roll of toilet paper right there for you to clean up with.

  2. Ewwwwwwwwww. Women do it, too, though. Bar bathrooms are the freaking worst.

Leave a Reply

