Should I Waste The Time?

A lot of people have been talking about this weekend. My friend Kapgar wrote about this weekend today (beating me to the punch. THat’s what I get for waiting until the wee hours of the night to post) Aaaaaannnnnyhooooo … After I read his thoughts on the subject, I began to think … do I really need to keep writing every day if the world is going to end? Probably not, but if the world DOES end Saturday then I can say I blogged until the end of time. Pretty impressive sounding huh?

So, I guess I will keep putting fingers to keys and tapping out my nightly nonsense.

Saw a trailer today for a new Thundercats cartoon that is coming to Cartoon Network this summer. Looks pretty good to me. And before anyone says anything, I know that apparently this has been out for a while. I just found out about it. Yeah, I am a little behind. But still … cool. HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

3 Responses to “Should I Waste The Time?”

  1. You’ll be the world’s last blogger. Now that’s an accomplishment!

    • World ending or not, I will probably be the last blogger since I am so behind on trends. When everyone stops blogging, I will still be doing it because I haven’t caught up with the rest of the world.

  2. Definitely still cool! Even with the minivan… 🙂

Leave a Reply

