My Summer Is Freeing Up

As I mentioned last night, I have been reading online about the fall TV schedules. I am noticing that there are a lot of new shows ordered. I am also noticing that a lot of the shows that I liked are canceled/not coming back for the next season. I guess that the wife and I are some of the few that liked these shows: No Ordinary Family, Human Target, Lie To Me …

It seems that every time we like a show, it gets canceled. Well, maybe it is just me. I mean, I liked Dark Angel and a few others. Hopefully, we won’t get addicted to these new shows that are coming out. If we can just not replace the old shows, then not only will my summer free up, but my fall will as well.

One Response to “My Summer Is Freeing Up”

  1. I’m a huge Human Target and Lie to Me fan. I’m really going to miss those.

Leave a Reply

