AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

It’s Friday Friday Friday the 13th. Normally, I would dread this day. I don’t have Triskaidekaphobia (like how I sounded smart right there). I did however, grow up doing a number of things that involved superstition. I played baseball, I was in theater and some other things that I can’t remember because I am distracted watching Family Guy. Anyway, yeah, it’s Friday the 13th. Everything went pretty well today and there were no major issues. Tori behaved herself when we went out to see my friend David play an acoustic show. My new car is doing well.

Yeah, this is hard to do while I am watching tv … so … I guess I will see you all tomorrow after I clean out the garage so I can get my car inside it. Oh sure … NOW there is a commercial.

Leave a Reply

