Do I Know How To Party

Jackie is out of town for a conference. Tori is sleeping over at grandma’s tonight. I have the night off. I am alone. One of very few rare nights that I have the night to myself. The PS3, Wii and OnDemand movies are calling my name. Do I listen to them? No. Do I go out for a rare night of partying. No. I party harder than that. When I have a night off, I know how to celebrate. There are glasses clanging, bottles everywhere, flashing lights, piles of clothes all around the bedroom. I’m telling ya, I know how to party!

That’s right, I am doing dishes, washing baby bottles doing laundry and watching COPS. And now, probably going to bed early. I really need to get out more.

3 Responses to “Do I Know How To Party”

  1. Cops?!?! Seriously?!?! Have some self respect, man! 😉

  2. COPS, the first reality show. People still watch that?

Leave a Reply

