Oooo That Smell

That new car smell! Just a quick little update since I realized I haven’t blogged yet today. We did it. We bought a couple of cars. Mine had to come from another dealer but Jackie got her’s today. She got a 2011 Ford Edge Limited. I will be getting a 2011 Chrysler Town & Country. Both of us will be eating Ramen for the next 5 years.

I will get some pics up in a couple days when I pick mine up. Tori already loves the edge because of the huge sun roof thing. Jackie loves it because it is a new car.

I am planning on blogging again tomorrow for the post a day but a warning, I am finally going to attempt to mow (weather permitting of course) so hopefully I will survive.

See you all soon.

Leave a Reply

