Death Warmed Over

That is how I feel, and that is kind of how the death list is this month since I am a day late. I am not going to pretend that I am into it today so here is the list.

Gil Robbins – 80 – Folk Singer and father of Tim Robbins – April 5

Skip O’Brien – 60 – Actor CSI – April 6

Sidney Lumet – 86 – Director Dog Day Afternoon – April 9

Lacy Gibson – 74 – Blues Musician – April 11

Evelyn Einstein – 70 – Granddaughter of Albert – April 13

Arthur Marx – 89 – Son of Groucho – April 14

Trevor Bannister – 76 – Actor Are You Being Served – April 14

Michael Sarrazin – 70 – Actor They Shoot Horses Don’t They?  – April 17

Mary Robbins – 78 – Mother of Tim Robbins – April 17

Hubert Schlafly – 91 – Co-inventor of the tele-prompter – April 20

Poly Styrene – 53 – Musician X-Ray Spex – April 25

I am sure I forgot a few but at least the ones that I remembered aren’t suffering from sinus pain any more.

2 Responses to “Death Warmed Over”

  1. Sybil Law Says:

    Awww – I hope your sinuses feel better soon!

    • So do I. As of tonight the congestion has moved into my ears and now I can hardly hear out of my left ear. 😦

Leave a Reply

