Splish Splash

For months I have been writing the occasional post about Tori. I have even posted pictures of her. They have been cute pictures. Pictures that any parent, grandparent, relative … future boyfriend … would be allowed to look at by Tori when she is older. Today, that all changes.

I have said all along that I am going to be “that father”. The one that embarrasses my children without even trying, or even realizing it. Well, I figure that I might as well get the ball rolling and get that very first “DO NOT show my boyfriend those pictures!!” pictures up on the web for posterity. That’s right, the dreaded “baby bath” pictures. So, without further adieu, here is baby Tori in all her glory. Future boyfriends, we will have more to mortify her with.

DADDY! A Little privacy please!

I'm gonna wash that food right outta my hair

No more tears my eye!

These aren't the droids you're looking for.

Until next time, remember … “May the schwartz be with yoooououoouuououoalablababla”

Leave a Reply

