Victoria Grace

This is nothing more than to let any of you interested that I have some new pics of Tori posted on Facebook and Flickr. The pics are in a widget at the right when you are on my home page. If you go there you will also get my Herman pics too. You can also click here … Tori Pics … to get just her album, I think.

 

That’s about it for now. I will get some more interesting post when we are a little more awake. 🙂

 

 

2 Responses to “Victoria Grace”

  1. Let me know if you want me to watch so you and Jackie can nap 🙂

  2. Okay – that picture of you and her is just so cute it’s killing me!! Her little finger on your face – gaaaaah!
    So happy for you two – um – three! 😀

Leave a Reply

