Herman Went Where?!?

So, I finally found out where Herman went last week. I had thought that he went to the great white north, but it seems that once again he was a little confused. It seems that he hitched a ride with a friend of mine and went to Costa Rica. In reviewing his pictures, either he didn’t know he was going to Costa Rica, or he didn’t know where it was. He wore his winter gear. I really wonder about him sometimes. I do think he knew where he was going since he mentioned something about Dinosaurs.

I also want to know what the heck he charged to my credit card! Anyway, here are some of the pics that I found. Herman Costa Rica Pics Sorry it is a link, I still have a few things to figure out to work a little better or for free.

Thanks to Kaya for ratting him out with his own camera.

6 Responses to “Herman Went Where?!?”

  1. I can’t believe I am jealous of Herman!!

    • You’re jealous?! He is MY clone and he got to go to Costa Rica without me! I really wanted to go to Jurassic Park too.

  2. Well he is officially the most well traveled Clone. Until *lynne*’s shot from Malaysia start popping up.

  3. And I hope you don’t mind, but Norman blogged this. He’s one jealous Lego Stormtrooper.

Leave a Reply

